Shop
Customer Reviews
KENSINGTON FLORIST
Local Calgary, AB florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.9 of 5 stars. (37 reviews)
Date: Oct 07, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AB

beautiful flowers
Date: Sep 19, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AB

Arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Sep 08, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NS

Exceptional service! Flowers delivered the day they were ordered. Recipient delighted with them. Couldn't have been better! Perfect!
Date: Sep 03, 2019
Name:

State/Province: ON

Very efficient service. Product exactly as described and delivered on time. Personal touch in that they had wrote my card which I had typed to them from a different province
Date: Aug 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AB

Ordered from out of town and the flowers and service were exceptional
Date: Jul 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AB

Gorgeous bouquet
Date: Jul 04, 2019
Name:

State/Province: ON

Ordered a gift for my sister. Website is illustrative and easy to search. The florist called to confirm she needed to use some different components. I like the delivery confirmation and it got rave reviews. Will order again.
Date: May 31, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AB

Beautiful arrangement!
Kensington Floris's Reply:
Date: May 31, 2019, 12:09 pm

Thanks so much for the feedback. We love hearing good things from our customers.
Date: May 20, 2019
Name:

State/Province: WA

I ordered a terrarium online, was delivered and the recipient says it's beautiful. Very easy website to navigate. Would definitely use Kensington Florist again in the future.
Margot's Reply:
Date: May 20, 2019, 9:30 am

Thanks so much for the positive feedback. We love making up special things for our clients.
Date: May 09, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AB

Awesome flower arrangement sent, I will definitely be ordering again.
Date: Apr 19, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AB

Display is lovely as always. Wifw really enjoys fresh flowers. Only concern i have is a couple of the flowers fell apart when the wrapping was opened. This is the second arrangement ive have slightly less than perferct.
Date: Mar 26, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AB

Fabulous flowers, fresh and beautiful. The best I have had in years. You are wonderful in every way.
Date: Mar 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province: IT

Great flowers and great service!
Date: Mar 06, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AB

Fantastic! The recipients keep raving (and they have sent me photos) of how great the flowers look! I would order from Kensington again!!! Thank you
Date: Feb 26, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AB

Initially it was very poor based on the drooping after the first day but your replacement is excellent
Date: Feb 23, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AB

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Feb 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province: ON

My daughter said the flowers were huge and lovely!
Date: Feb 08, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NS

They sent us a photo of them and they were lovely.
Date: Feb 07, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AB

I stopped in to purchase a bouquet for my house. I just wanted something brith and happy. The store was closing when I arrived at 6:30 pm, the woman there was very helpful. and she suggested Dutch Tulips that I really liked. the red roses looked gorgeous and enticing to have it at my house but I chose tulips instead. When I purchased the flowers she went through the proper care and wrapped them up nicely for me. Very impressed with the quality :) I'd say I had a really nice experience, I like the valentine's spirit at this store and the quality of the flowers. I would be happy to come back.
Date: Dec 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

I loved the flowers! My mother in law was so impressed with the arrangement.
Kerri's Reply:
Date: Feb 08, 2019, 12:55 pm

Thank you for choosing Kensington Florist for your floral order, and giving us the opportunity to serve you. We greatly value your business. Kensington Florist Tema
Date: Nov 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

the customer receiving the flowers was very pleased.
Date: Oct 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Delivery person went above and beyond to make sure I got these. Thanks.
Date: Sep 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Beautiful arrangement! The colors are great and the smell is amazing yet not too strong.
Date: Sep 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Beautiful bouquet My sister ordered online from across the country and it arrived on time and looks amazing.
Date: Aug 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

It was a lovely arrangement and the colours of white and lilac made for a beautiful bouquet. One of my favourite.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Calgary, AB
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

KENSINGTON FLORIST
1145 Kensington Crescent NW Bay 3
Calgary, AB. T2N 1X7
Local: (403) 270-4026

All prices shown in Canadian dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa


Debit Card

web3-att

Calgary Funeral Flowers