Shop
Customer Reviews
KENSINGTON FLORIST
Local Calgary, AB florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.7 of 5 stars. (20 reviews)
Date: Mar 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province: IT

Great flowers and great service!
Date: Mar 06, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AB

Fantastic! The recipients keep raving (and they have sent me photos) of how great the flowers look! I would order from Kensington again!!! Thank you
Date: Feb 26, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AB

Initially it was very poor based on the drooping after the first day but your replacement is excellent
Date: Feb 23, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AB

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Feb 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province: ON

My daughter said the flowers were huge and lovely!
Date: Feb 08, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NS

They sent us a photo of them and they were lovely.
Date: Feb 07, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AB

I stopped in to purchase a bouquet for my house. I just wanted something brith and happy. The store was closing when I arrived at 6:30 pm, the woman there was very helpful. and she suggested Dutch Tulips that I really liked. the red roses looked gorgeous and enticing to have it at my house but I chose tulips instead. When I purchased the flowers she went through the proper care and wrapped them up nicely for me. Very impressed with the quality :) I'd say I had a really nice experience, I like the valentine's spirit at this store and the quality of the flowers. I would be happy to come back.
Date: Dec 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

I loved the flowers! My mother in law was so impressed with the arrangement.
Kerri's Reply:
Date: Feb 08, 2019, 12:55 pm

Thank you for choosing Kensington Florist for your floral order, and giving us the opportunity to serve you. We greatly value your business. Kensington Florist Tema
Date: Nov 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

the customer receiving the flowers was very pleased.
Date: Oct 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Delivery person went above and beyond to make sure I got these. Thanks.
Date: Sep 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Beautiful arrangement! The colors are great and the smell is amazing yet not too strong.
Date: Sep 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Beautiful bouquet My sister ordered online from across the country and it arrived on time and looks amazing.
Date: Aug 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

It was a lovely arrangement and the colours of white and lilac made for a beautiful bouquet. One of my favourite.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Calgary, AB
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

KENSINGTON FLORIST
1145 Kensington Crescent NW Bay 3
Calgary, AB. T2N 1X7
Local: (403) 270-4026

All prices shown in Canadian dollars

MasterCard
Visa


Debit Card

web9-at